2023 Admissions are open !

Registration for the 2023 Bachelor and Master applications are open.
Download the 2023 Admissions Booklet!

BACHELOR :
Online registration is open from 14 November 2022 to 7 March 2023* by following >> this link <<
Application deadline for special conditions admissions: Tuesday 21 February 2023 at 17:00
Application deadline: Tuesday 7 March 2023 at 17:00
2nd round interviews from Monday 17 to Friday 21 April 2023

Bachelor information sessions:
Wednesday 23 November 2022 at 18:30, HEAD Campus, Bât H, Ave. de Châtelaine 7, Le Cube
Tuesday 20 December 2022 at 18:30, HEAD Campus, Bât H, Ave. de Châtelaine 7, Le Cube
Tuesday 14 February 2023 at 18:30: Register for the online session by following this link.

MASTER :
Online registration is open from 14 November 2022 to 3 April 2023* by following >> this link <<
Application deadline: Monday 3 April 2023 at 17:00
2nd round interviews from Thursday 4 to Friday 12 May 2023 *Outside of these periods, the online registration is disabled.

Master information sessions:
Presentation of all HEAD Masters: Tuesday 13 December 2022 at 18:30, HEAD Campus, Bât E, Ave. de Châtelaine 5, Georges Addor room
Master Visual Arts - Work.Master: Tuesday 31 January 2023 at 18:30. Register for the online session by following this link.
Master Space & Communication Design: Tuesday 7 February 2023 at 18:30. Register for the online session by following this link.
Master Interior Architecture: Thursday 16 February 2023 at 18:30. Register for the online session by following this link.
Master Media Design: Tuesday 21 February 2023 at 18:30 Register for the online session by following this link.
Master Visual Arts - TRANS: Tuesday 28 February 2023 at 18:30 Register for the online session by following this link.
Master Fashion & Accessories Design: Thursday 2 March 2023 at 18:30 Register for the online session by following this link.
Master Visual Arts - CCC: Tuesday 7 March 2023 at 18:30 Register for the online session by following this link.

OPEN DOORS 2023
Saturday 21st January 2023

For questions, please contact the Office of Studies: 
Phone : Fine Arts / Film studies : +41 22 558 60 75 (Maeva Mourlan)
Phone  : Design : +41 22 558 53 35 (Céline Bingöl) 
Email: admission.head@hesge.ch

To know more about the 2023 Admissions Conditions and procedures for  click  here.


 

View all of the school's events

Admissions Bachelor & Master 2023!
© HEAD – Genève